6th Grade

Deborah Ramseur - ELA - email: dramseur@iss.k12.nc.us
Krista Perrine - Math-email: krista_perrine@iss.k12.nc.us
Ashley Muncy - Math-email: ashley_muncy@iss.k12.nc.us
Brandy Jones - EC-email: brandy_jones@iss.k12.nc.us
Danielle McPhill - EC-email: danielle_mcphill@iss.k12.nc.us
Courtney Strickland - ELA - email: courtney_strickland@iss.k12.nc.us
Ariel Brannon - Science - email: ariel_brannon@iss.k12.nc.us
Briana Wilson - Social Studies- email: briana_wilson@iss.k12.nc.us

6th Grade Admin: Mark Shinkaruk mshinkaruk@iss.k12.nc.us